Staff

brenda
Brenda Wood
Founder
bryant
Bryant Wood
President / Auctioneer
OFFICE: 334-264-3265
MOBILE: 334-315-3011
EMAIL: bryant@jmwood.com
russ
Russ Wood
Vice President
OFFICE: 334-264-3265
MOBILE: 334-312-6514
EMAIL: russ@jmwood.com
jd
J.D. Gray
Vice President / Heavy Duty Trucks Auctioneer
OFFICE: 334-264-3265
MOBILE: 334-313-1263
EMAIL: jd@jmwood.com
william
William Lyon
Real Estate
OFFICE: 334-264-3265
Click to view land for sale
garlon
Garlon Gore
Vice President of Governmental Sales
OFFICE: 334-264-3265
MOBILE: 334-850-7172
johnny
Johnny Pynes
Forestry Equipment Manager
MOBILE: 334-312-4136
EMAIL: johnwpynes@knology.net
john
John Flora
Director of Inspections / Internet Customer Service
OFFICE: 859-737-5654
MOBILE: 334-372-1107
trey
Trey Murphy
Territory Manager: GA, FL
OFFICE: 334-264-3265
MOBILE: 912-536-6252
SOUTHERN LINK: 18*2490
EMAIL: trey.murphy2@gmail.com
greg
Greg Avant
Auctioneer and Real Estate Broker
OFFICE: 334-264-3265
MOBILE: 334-372-2897
Phil Lucius
Territory Manager / SC, NC
OFFICE: 803-794-9753
MOBILE: 912-547-8874
EMAIL: phil@jmwood.com

Dave Niesen
Territory Manager: Florida Panhandle
MOBILE: 850-324-8282
EMAIL: dniese21@aol.com

timIrvin
Tim Irvin
Midsouth / Southwest Regional Manager:
Ms, La, Ar, Tn & Tx

OFFICE: 334-264-3265
MOBILE: 228-760-2917

Kim Wood Cox
Accounting
OFFICE: 334-264-3265
EMAIL: kim@jmwood.com

Jan Beckwith
Office Manager
OFFICE: 334-264-3265
EMAIL: jan@jmwood.com

Julie Bellisle
Title Agent
OFFICE: 334-264-3265
julie@jmwood.com